Free Write #?

I think the first thing that I need to do as a writer is to try to shake off some of the writing styles that I have taken on by being so active in the blogging community for so long

Basically

I find myself writing this a lott???

I find that my most natural state as a writer involves a lot of short bursts

My usage of punctiation is very distinctiveto thekinds of people that I write with and for

Involves a lot of sentence fragments

Question marks where  they aren’t needed???

??

THIS ISN’TEVEN CAPS LOCK I’M HOLDING DOWN SHIFT

To someon who’s accustomed to such a method of writing, it’s easy to understand and very natural to read-but to anyone from outside some of the discourse communities I’m a part of, it’s kind of a mess.

I’d like to start being more descriptive and writing like a normal person

Leave a Reply

